Linkage?
I got email the other day and kind of ignored it. Today I clicked through to see what they were talking about and this is what I saw...
![]()
Click for the larger version. Seriously. Click.
This is the email:
Dear Webmaster ,I'm the webmaster of a cell phone reverse lookup resource website at http://www.cellphone-reverselookup.com.
I've collected quality links to other resources on the Internet on my links page.
I came across your site and feel that it'd make a perfect fit in my collection of quality links.
I've already placed a link to your web site along with a description at http://www.cellphone-reverselookup.com/cellphonelistingofnextelprivateidnumbers.
Freaks!





I've been getting those too...
And I love the new layout BTW.
Hey, Lisa,
I'm also receiving strange comments on my blog these days, and that forced me to moderate each comment rather than automatically posted. The comments look just good. For example, 'I like your blog design' or 'Can I borrow your layout?', something like that. But, I just realized that those are all fakes. Those comments has link to a commercial site and has fake e-mails. It's so annoying...
How strange. Have I mentioned that I love the new look?
Love the layout!